Home > About > Board County Commissioners

Board of County Commissioners

The Wayne County Care Center is overseen by the Wayne County Commissioners.  Current commissioners are Ron Amstutz, Sue A. Smail, and Rebecca S. Foster. 

Additional information about the Wayne County Commissioners may be found at the Wayne County Government website: https://www.wayneohio.org/more/commissioners